Super Family! (Simon And Chester Book #3)

Super Family! (Simon And Chester Book #3)

Super Family! (Simon And Chester Book #3)

Regular Price $12.99

Vendor: OTHER PUBLISHERS

Product Type : Graphic Novels

Hurry! Only
2
units left in stock!
-
+
In Stock SOLD OUT
Join Simon and Chester in their third adventure as they navigate family dynamics and a very important ghost conference! A hilarious new graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.Welcome to the world of Simon and Chester, ghost and boy duo extraordinaire. Chester lives with his Grandma, his cat Mr. Pickles and Simon the ghost. Lately Chester has been feeling like he's missing out when he sees other families out doing fun family things. So when Chester gets the opportunity to join his friend Amie and her family on a trip to the water park, he is IN. Meanwhile, Simon is off to his yearly ghost conference, excited to finally have something to show off about (haunting his VERY OWN HOUSE, for example) to the cool ghosts. Maybe they'll even accept him into their group! Will things go as planned? Well, let's put it this way: both Simon and Chester are about to learn a thing or two about the old saying "The grass is always greener . . ."

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return. On prepaid pre-orders, you have 14 days after placing your order to request a cancelation which may be subjected to restocking fees (see below). Pre-orders are NOT refundable. See Exceptions below. 

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, factory sealed product must be returned factory sealed. You’ll also need the receipt, packing slip or proof of purchase.

To start a return, you can contact us at info@digitalheroes.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted. Buyers may be responsible for return shipping which will be deducted from their refund. 

You can always contact us for any return question at info@digitalheroes.com.


Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right. Please note that we keep video footage of every item that gets packed and shipped specifically so we can go back and check for errors and problems on our end. 


Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like opened card packs or boxes. Books removed from their shrink wrap or any item that is no longer factory sealed or removed from its original packaging. Pre-ordered items. Professionally graded items, like CGC comics or BGS and PSA cards cannot be returned. Certain products with volatile pricing may not be returnable or subjected to additional restocking fees that reflect current market price. Please get in touch if you have questions or concerns about a specific item.

Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.


Restocking Fees
Because our payment processors assess non-refundable fees, we must pass those fees along to anyone requesting a refund for any reason. These fees may be up to 25% of the purchase price of the item depending on the item and reason for the return. Restocking fees may be waived or reduced on insured items that were determined to have been damaged by the shipping carrier. All restocking fees will be assessed and applied on a case by case basis. 


Exchanges

The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.


Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too. Rejected refunds will be returned to the buyer at their cost.